Follow Us ON

© 2017 The Proper Football

Advertise Here Flag

FIFA World Cup Personal Award Winners Announced

Best Player of the Tournament

  • Golden Ball: Lionel Messi (Argentina)
  • Silver Ball: Thomas Muller (Germany)
  • Bronze Ball: Arjen Robben (Netherlands)
Top Scorer
  • Golden Boot: James Rodriguez (Colombia)
  • Silver Boot: Thomas Muller (Germany)
  • Bronze Boot: Neymar (Brazil)
Best Goalkeeper
  • Golden Glove: Manuel Neuer (Germany)
Best Young Player
  • Best Young Player Award: Paul Pogba (France)
Most Disciplined Team
  • FIFA Fair Play Trophy: Colombia